Premium Kratom Powder by james matheny Date Added: Sunday 16 June, 2013
Premium Kratom Powder ok, here's my review. Customer Service was great. Shipping was great. The thing I like the best was the prices. I've been a connoisseur for 2 years now and have dealt with over 10 different vendors and for a u.s. vendor I would have to say his prices or some of the best around. As far is the kratom I would say it's about middle of the road aroma. The only compliant I would have would be that they have a lot of stem and veins other than that I can't really complain. If your looking for decent kratom for a good price then look no further.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Premium Kratom Powder by joel brainard Date Added: Wednesday 12 June, 2013
Premium Kratom Powder Great product, great price, thanks Kratomwholesale!!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Maeng Da Kratom Powder by Alex Bryan Date Added: Wednesday 22 May, 2013
Maeng Da Kratom Powder Get that pimp powder

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Premium Kratom Powder by Paul Davis Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2013
Premium Kratom Powder Great products and excellent customer service:) Thank you Kratom Wholesale!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Maeng Da Kratom Powder by Sean Dana Date Added: Sunday 12 May, 2013
Maeng Da Kratom Powder Very solid product. K Wholesale ALWAYS has great product, fast ship times and takes care of your customers.Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Premium Kratom Powder by Daniel Braddock Date Added: Friday 10 May, 2013
Premium Kratom Powder I've had nothing but horrible experiences trying to find good kratom at a wholesale price. I just received this product and I couldn't be more happy. It really is the best bali I've ever tried in the two years I've been using kratom. Thank you for this amazing product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Premium Kratom Powder by jordan cain Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Premium Kratom Powder Super fast delivery and some of the best bali i've had! Will definitely order again in the future. :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Premium Kratom Powder by jordan cain Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Premium Kratom Powder SUPER FAST shipping, and a damn good product. Will definitely use again :) thanks guys

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GVT Kratom by Kevin Elliott Date Added: Monday 22 April, 2013
GVT Kratom This vendor has done very well by me. Green Vein Thai Kratom was of excellent quality and at an amazing price compared to competitors. The shipping was fast and they were even so kind as to provide extra quantity. I assume because I am a repeat customer. Would highly recommend this company and product to anyone looking to buy high quality Kratom at an affordable price!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GVT Kratom by Nathan Little Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2013
GVT Kratom Getting ready to place my third order here. The first was the Premium Kratom Powder. Fantastic product, quick shipping, and very competitive price! I ordered the Green Vein Thai last time around it was even better! kratomwhosale.net will be my one and only source for kratom from now on. Highly recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 60 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]