Maeng Da Kratom Powder by john whitfield Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2012
Maeng Da Kratom Powder The Maeng Da kratom from kratomwholesale.net is the highest quality I have found after trying all the sellers out there. And the price is the best considering it is more than twice the strength of the rest. I will buy nothing else.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Maeng Da Kratom Powder by Daniel Innocenzi Date Added: Friday 08 June, 2012
Maeng Da Kratom Powder Great delivery time ( approx. 3 days ). Exellent quality. I've used them 3 times and have been very satisfied. I once got a sample pack from bikuk that was low priced, but not worth it. Came back to u guys.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Premium Crushed Leaf Kratom by John Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2012
Premium Crushed Leaf Kratom Premium Crushed Leaf Kratom, Green Vein Thai, Resin From our customers the reviews have ALL been excellent (5-Stars+). The product is fresh and active producing the best desired results. A discerning and experienced person can immediately judge by the color, texture and aroma all of which are above expectations. If your wanting the best Mitragyna speciosa available combined with fast and friendly service then look no further than Kratom Wholesale. http://kratomwholesale.net has also assisted us in going the extra step to reach new clients and that is greatly appreciated. We haven't tried Todd's Super Duty Kratom Extract yet but expect its effects are amazing.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GVT Kratom by Brian Pierson Date Added: Tuesday 13 March, 2012
GVT Kratom The GVT from kratomwholesale.net is by far the BEST i have ever tried. Hard to believe the price is so low for such an ausome product. There GVT is comparable to Maeng Da. Great mood lift and very long lasting. This one is a must try.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Premium Crushed Leaf Kratom by shawn evans Date Added: Thursday 01 March, 2012
Premium Crushed Leaf Kratom If you skeptical or unsure dont be i;ve tried over a dozen different vendors, and have to say they provide exceptional product with freshness and quality that is unsurpassed in my opinion, and the real kicker is they have some of the most competitive if not the best prices there are.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Premium Kratom Powder by Jason Williams Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Premium Kratom Powder my first order here was this product. i was very intrigued with all the different products including the started packages. they had multiple shipping options. and the prices seemed unbeatable. so of course i was a little skepticle about the quality. but i have ordered from multiple sites many times and this premium leaf was just as good if not better than any other site. and the price was definately better than anywhere else. the shipping was very quick. oh yes and great communication as well. 100% satisfied. thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GVT Kratom by Laurence Stephens Date Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2012
GVT Kratom Good product. You can tell it is fresh by the smell. Very active at 4-6 grams. Only thing I would say to improve it is maybe they could grind it into a finer powder. The batch I got was a little gritty when mixing it with my hot water/honey tea I make. Other than that I will only buy my Kratom through this website. Keep up the great work!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Premium Kratom Powder by Austin James Date Added: Wednesday 14 December, 2011
Premium Kratom Powder Probably the best kratom that I have tried to date, and I previously bought from very good vendors too. This is some high quality kratom at a price that you simply cannot beat. You will not find a better deal ANYWHERE else, I promise. They also threw in a free sample and the shipping was even faster than I expected. Awesome, awesome! A+++ Thank you, guys

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GVT Kratom by James Hoch Date Added: Tuesday 31 May, 2011
GVT Kratom Very Quality Product. Customers love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Premium Kratom Powder by Ian Sturgill Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Premium Kratom Powder Fantastic Kratom at a competitive price!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 60 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]